The website is currently under construction until November 2024. Functionality will be limited. Thank you for your patience! Any questions please contact us by email or phone.
You can find this information by clicking on the Contact Us tab at the bottom of this page.

Regional Chapters


President: Phil Dew – Royal City Fire Vice President: Darcy Watson – CFAA Technician Secretary: Joe Robinsmith – Dragon Fire


President: Alwin Friess – Mulvey & Banani International Inc. Vice President: Mark Wilson – Streamline Fire Protection Secretary: Sandy MacKenzie – Behr Integrated


President: Justin Mansbridge – ULC. Vice President: Jordan Klemick – Troy Life & Fire Safety Ltd. Director at Large / National Representative : Justin Mansbridge – ULC


President: Catherine Aastrom – Fire-Tech Systems Inc. Vice President: Derrick Bertrand – Pyrene Fire Security Manitoba Director at Large (Finance): René Bohémier – Troy Life & Fire Safety Ltd. Director at Large (Education) : Peter Thiessen – Triad Protection Director at Large (Governance) : Adam Belton – Vipond Systems Group Director at Large (Technician Advisory Council): Kevin Lawrence – Freedom Fire Inc.


President: Ray Collins – Toronto Community Housing Vice President: Connor Hale – Oshawa Fire Department Secretary: Gurjot Manku – Cadillac Fairview


President: Rick Murray – Bruce Fire Protection Vice President: Corey Seybold – Mircom Secretary: Paul Shatford – Bulldog Fire & Security Director at Large: John Fabac – Armor Security Director at Large: Gabriel Senechal – Cerco Cable Director at Large: Michael Mungy – Onyx Fire Director at Large: Dawn Smith – GB Fire


President: Rob Clark – Ottawa Community Housing Vice President: Gerry Landmesser – Life Member


President: Raphael Villeneuve – Maple Armor Vice President: Lisa Gregory Bedard – Équipement d’Incendie Gicleur Priorité Inc. Secretary: Martine Nicolas – Vipond, Inc. Director at Large (Education): Sylvain Desgroseilliers – Mircom Director at Director Large (Codes & Standards): Pierre Noël – Viking Fire Protection Director at Large (Special Events): Daniel Guerin – Maple Armor Director at Large (Social Networks): Gabriel Senechal – Cerco Cable


President: Lorna McSheffrey – Troy Life & Fire Safety Ltd. Vice President: Mike Chase – Troy Life & Fire Safety Ltd. Director at Large: Wayne Haynes – Levitt Safety Director at Large: David Rollings – DL Engineering Director at Large: Gabriel Senechal – Cerco Cable